The Team

Our team combines some of the best in new media development and sound design. We have assembled a first-rate team that brings a broad range of experience in all aspects of new media development and audio production. Learn more about each of us below and feel free to drop us a line to say hi!

John Strope Technical Director
Jason Cruthirds Creative Director
Amy Collins Multimedia Designer
Phillip Davis Interactive Designer
Tad Denson New Business Director
Kimberly Foster Receptionist
Charlie Mitchell Audio Engineer
Ray Norman Audio Director